Can I remove a source connection I have already connected?

Can I remove a source connection I have already connected?

As an Account Owner or Manager, you are allowed to remove or add a connection. 

Step 1: Navigate to Connections 

Click your Account Name in the upper right-hand corner, and then select Connections.



Here you will see a list of all the connections you have successfully connected with. 
Info
The overview also shows if a connection has expired or is disconnected.


Step 2: Delete a connection 

You can delete a connection by clicking the delete icon as shown below.
AlertConnections that are used in an active feed cannot be deleted.