What happens at the end of my trial?

What happens at the end of my trial?

The feeds you created during your trial will stay available in your Seenspire account, however, you will not be able to stream them on your screens.

We will also be sending you two reminder emails as you near the end of your 14-day trial period.
If you wish to continue streaming the Seenspire content, all you need is to request licenses for the number of screens you want to power with Seenspire content. You can find more information on how to request a license here.

If you'd like an extension to your trial, please contact our success team success@seenspire.com and explain the situation. Our team is always happy to help!

If you do not take action and subscribe to the Seenspire app after your trial has expired, your account will be automatically deactivated.