As an Account Owner or Manager, you can see an overview of all the connections you have connected with.
Click your Account Name in the upper right-hand corner, and then select Connections.
Here you will see a list of all the connections you have successfully connected with.
If a connection is Expired or Disconnected, you can reconnect it by clicking the Reconnect icon.
If you need more information on how to reconnect your connection, you can refer to this article.