Social or Workplace source connections are based on a refresh token mechanism that requires users to reconnect periodically in order to ensure the security of their own Social media / Workplace accounts.
The duration of validity of the refresh token may vary according to each source.
There is no set duration for the validity of the refresh token.
When one of your Social or Workplace refresh token expires or disconnects you will be prompted to reconnect again.
To find out how to reconnect your connections, please refer to this article.