How can I remove a user?

How can I remove a user?

As an Account Owner, you can remove a user from your account.

Click your account name in the upper right-hand corner, and then select Users.


Here you will see an overview of all the users and their corresponding roles.


To remove a user, click on the three dot button and select "Delete user".
AlertYou cannot remove your own user account.





The user will be removed, and they will no longer be able to access your Seenspire account.